top of page

Board of Directors

President - Carrie Scott - Carrie.Scott212@yahoo.com

Vice President - Fred Pokrant - cafpokey@outlook.com

Treasurer - John Suttles - jrsuttles57@gmail.com

Secretary - John Zukowski - earthartz@gmail.com
 

Director - Andrew Almand - Andrew@hillcountrycapital.com

Architectural Committee

Rob Platt - DiaRobPla@yahoo.com

Mark Hultz - hultzm@aol.com

Cole Kennedy - Juleekennedy@yahoo.com

Pat Rondeau - prondeau@masterpeacehomes.com

Scott Williams - lauriewilliams1980@gmail.com


 

Committees

 

MAINTENANCE - Carrie Scott, and John Suttles

bottom of page